To help manage the type of access that can be give to the caregiver(s), follow the steps below:

  1. Click on the ‘View Care Team’ link located below the care recipient's name

  2. Find the caregiver for which you want to change access to

    1. View & Edit - caregiver will be able to see and make changes to the Care Plan

    2. View Only - caregiver will only be able to see the Care Plan but not make any changes

    3. No Access - caregiver will not be able to see the Care Plan



ℹ️ If you are still having trouble or have any other questions, please send us an email at support@carelinx.com with a detailed description of your issue and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Did this answer your question?