Learn how you can edit or delete a caregiver shift reminder below.

If a shift has been changed or canceled, both you and the caregiver will be notified of the change.

How to Edit a Shift Reminder

  1. Log into your account
  2. Under My Connections, click Manage to access the shift reminder for your caregiver
  3. Click View located next to Next Shift 
  4. Click on Change and input the new date, time, and/or location
  5. Click Update to complete

How to Delete a Shift Reminder

  1. Log into your account
  2. Under My Connections, click Manage to access the shift reminder for your caregiver
  3. Click View located next to Next Shift 
  4. Click Change to locate Delete Shift on the bottom
  5. Click Yes, Delete to complete

ℹ️  If you are still having trouble or have any other questions, please send us an email at support@carelinx.com with a detailed description of your issue and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?