Step 1: Go to your Care Plan and click on 'Care Team'

Step 2: Click 'View & Edit' next to the caregiver that you want to prevent from accessing your Care Plan

Step 3: Select an option

There are three options you can select from:

  • View & Edit: The caregiver can both view the Care Plan and makes changes
  • View Only: The caregiver can only view the Care Plan
  • No Access: The caregiver cannot view or make changes


ℹ️  If you are still having trouble or have any other questions, please send us an email at support@carelinx.com with a detailed description of your issue and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?